akpspy.blogg.se

Crossy road chicken plush
Crossy road chicken plush













crossy road chicken plush crossy road chicken plush

BUT you can probably tell that I don’t think that anymore. it doesn’t bother me that much and I like how you make most of the things pretty cheep but I couldn’t buy it because of my mom😂🥲but I bet a lot os people did I got Michale boom 💥 I thought I was really cool by getting it cuz normally no would try bumping into a car with a bom on top 🔝 but there is one problem I don’t know how to get the slippy penguin 🐧 and bashy beaver 🦫 it says get a game mode I really don’t know how to get it🥲🥲īy the way I tried to make it long and kind as much as I could 😁and I will love to see more people and more updates to the game ✨✨ but this game is already amazing 🤩 (I will love to see the creators respond)😁😁 I love this game I also love all the characters this game is really amazing and lot’s of fun 🤩 I love how you have to find some ways to find characters 😁 and you always have something to do 👍🏻and the fact that you can play with your friends is awesome 👏 I just wish you could also play online with other friends that will be so cool 😎 I hear a lot of say “omg this game has a lot’s of adds this stops making the fun 🙄🙄” I honestly think the adds are pretty annoying but I think it’s fun sometimes to watch an add and you guys are making money out of it.















Crossy road chicken plush